Prologis Park Hams Hall | Prologis UK

Prologis Park Hams Hall

  • West Midlands

Prologis Park Hams Hall is a new manufacturing & distribution hub centrally positioned in the West Midlands to serve the UK and international markets.

Introduction

Prologis Park Hams Hall is the final significant development opportunity within the manufacturing & distribution park of Hams Hall in the heart of the UK.

With detailed planning permission granted and buildings deliverable for occupation from 32 weeks, now is the time to act.

Availability

Video

Access All Areas

Prologis Park Hams Hall is a new manufacturing & distribution hub centrally positioned in the West Midlands to serve the UK and international markets.

Masterplan

Location

At the heart of it all

A new manufacturing & distribution hub centrally positioned in the west midlands to serve the UK and international markets. The development benefits from;

  • Planning consent for B2 and B8 uses
  • Two international airports within short drive times
  • Hams Hall is home to several world class companies
  • Prologis best in class specification and build quality

Services

Green travel plan
Maintained private roads
Community liaison
On-site parking controls
Snow clearance/road gritting
Maintained park drainage
Maintained landscaping
Park signage
Litter picking
Shared external building clean
Customer estate meetings

Contacts

Wayne Porter

Associate, Property Management | UK Customer Solutions +44 (0)121 224 8700 wporter@prologis.com

Steven Haddock

Director, Property Management +44 (0)121 224 8749 shaddock@prologis.com

Paul Johnson

Senior Associate, Technical Property & Facilities Management +44 (0) 121 224 8815 pjohnson@prologis.com

Get in touch





Contacts

Alan Sarjant

Senior Vice President, Market Officer +44 (0)121 224 8700 asarjant@prologis.com

Ashleigh Hayes

Associate, Market Officer +44 (0) 121 224 8738 ahayes@prologis.com

Charlie Spicer

Agent 0121 643 8400 caspicer@savills.com