Prologis Park Hams Hall | Prologis UK

Prologis Park Hams Hall

  • West Midlands

Prologis Park Hams Hall is a new manufacturing & distribution hub centrally positioned in the West Midlands to serve the UK and international markets.

Prologis Park Hams Hall is the final significant development opportunity within the manufacturing & distribution park of Hams Hall in the heart of the UK.

With detailed planning permission granted and buildings deliverable for occupation from 32 weeks, now is the time to act.

Available Units:

DC2

|

DC3

|

DC4

|

Access All Areas

Prologis Park Hams Hall is a new manufacturing & distribution hub centrally positioned in the West Midlands to serve the UK and international markets.

Prologis Park Hams Hall,
Park Life

At Prologis, we make so much more than industrial logistics buildings; we create the spaces and places where our customers' businesses can thrive, where employees enjoy coming to work and where communities and nature can flourish. We call it PARKlife.

Green travel plan
Maintained private roads
Community liaison
On-site parking controls
Snow clearance/road gritting
Maintained park drainage
Maintained landscaping
Park signage
Litter picking
Shared external building clean
Customer estate meetings

Park Services

Wayne Porter

Associate, Property Management | UK Customer Solutions +44 (0)121 224 8700 wporter@prologis.com

Steven Haddock

Director, Property Management +44 (0)121 224 8749 shaddock@prologis.com

Paul Johnson

Senior Associate, Technical Property & Facilities Management +44 (0) 121 224 8815 pjohnson@prologis.com

Get in touch





    A dedicated member of our team will endeavour to get back to your message within 72 hours.

    Alan Sarjant

    Senior Vice President, Market Officer +44 (0)121 224 8700 asarjant@prologis.com

    Ashleigh Hayes

    Associate, Market Officer +44 (0) 121 224 8738 ahayes@prologis.com

    Charlie Spicer

    Agent 0121 643 8400 caspicer@savills.com

    For more information, get in touch