Prologis Park Beddington | Urban Logistics | Prologis UK

Prologis Park Beddington

  • London

The place to be for industrial and logistics in South London. Prologis Park Beddington will deliver 6 new industrial and logistics units, offering flexible opportunities from 13,820 – 146,120 sq ft. All units will be ready for occupation in Q1 2021 with the opportunity of early access for fit-out to get you up and running without delay.

We’re delighted to introduce you to Prologis Park Beddington, an exciting new industrial and logistics park located in a densely populated area of South London. We are building six units of various sizes, suitable for a range of business uses and all of which will be available in Q1 2021.
Available Units:

DC1

|

DC2a

|

DC2b

|

DC2c

|

DC3

|

DC4

|

For all the right reasons

The place to be for industrial and logistics in South London. Prologis Park Beddington will deliver 6 new industrial and logistics units, offering flexible opportunities from 13,820 - 146,120 sq ft. All units will be ready for occupation in Q1 2021 with the opportunity of early access for fit-out to get you up and running without delay.

Prologis Park Beddington, 152 Beddington Ln, Croydon CR0 4TE
Park Life

At Prologis, we make so much more than industrial logistics buildings; we create the spaces and places where our customers' businesses can thrive, where employees enjoy coming to work and where communities and nature can flourish. We call it PARKlife.

Dedicated CCTV
Park signage
Snow clearance/road gritting
On-site security
Maintained private roads
On-site parking controls
Customer estate meetings
Litter picking
Maintained landscaping
Community liaison
Green travel plan
Maintained park drainage

Park Services

We know you want to be free to look after the things that matter most. That’s why, when you move your business to a Prologis Park, we give you access to our dedicated Property Management Team and a range of Park Services designed to make life easier for you. From Park security and maintenance through to gritting the estate roads and helping you get employees to and from work, our team will help you take care of business and maintain your competitive advantage.

Wayne Porter

Associate, Property Management UK Customer Solutions +44 (0) 121 224 8700 wporter@prologis.com

Steven Haddock

Director, Property Management +44 (0) 121 224 8749 shaddock@prologis.com

Paul Johnson

Senior Associate, Technical Property & Facilities Management +44 (0) 121 224 8815 pjohnson@prologis.com

Get in touch





    A dedicated member of our team will endeavour to get back to your message within 72 hours.

    Oliver Bycroft

    Vice President, Market Officer +44(0)121 224 8736 obycroft@prologis.com

    Richard Harman

    Agent 020 328 9089 richard.harman@dtre.com

    Alice Hampden-Smith

    Agent 07508 371 884 alice.hampden-smith@dtre.com

    Dominic Whitfield

    Agent 0207 499 8644 dwhitfield@savills.com

    John Madocks Wright

    Agent 07807 999 635 jmwright@savills.com

    For more information, get in touch